SME Times is powered by   
Search News
Just in:   • Digital play with Indian business models  • Covid-19: GoDaddy joins Ketto to support Indian SMEs  • Petrol, diesel futures trading to start soon on exchanges  • MSME loans sanctioned under ECLGS reach Rs 1.20 lakh cr  • Trump downplays chances of new China trade deal 
Last updated: 04 Apr, 2015  

Infosys to Announce Fourth Quarter and Annual Results on Apr 24

PR Newswire | 02 Apr, 2015
Infosys to Announce Fourth Quarter and Annual Results on April 24, 2015

BANGALORE and PLANO, Texas: Infosys Limited (NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation solutions, will announce the results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2015 on Friday, April 24, 2015 at 1:15 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (3:45 a.m. US ET; 00:45 a.m. PST; 8:45 a.m. London time; 3:45 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) from its Chennai Development Center. The results will also be available on http://www.infosys.com.

The leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 3:45 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on http://www.infosys.com after 7:00 p.m. IST on April 24, 2015 (after 9:30 a.m. US ET on April 24, 2015).

Earnings call I 

(2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. IST; 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. ET) 

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 2:30 p.m. IST (5:00 a.m. US ET; 2:00 a.m. PST; 10:00 a.m. London time; 5:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on April 24, 2015 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at http://www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 6.00 p.m. IST on April 24, 2015 (after 8:30 a.m. US ET on April 24, 2015). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at http://www.infosys.com.

Earnings call II 

(6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. IST; 9:15 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. ET) 

The company will also conduct a 60 minute conference call at 9:15 a.m. US ET (6:45 p.m. IST; 6:15 a.m. PST; 2:15 p.m. London time; 9:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on April 24, 2015 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at http://www.infosys.com after 10:00 p.m. IST on April 24, 2015 (after 12:30 p.m. ET on April 24, 2015). A transcript of the conference call will be available at http://www.infosys.com.

Summary of events 

   
    Event

    Earnings release over the wire services
    Date and Time
    1:15 p.m. April 24, 2015 (IST)
    3:45 a.m. April 24, 2015 (ET)
    Web-site / Channel - http://www.infosys.com

    Event
    Live broadcast of management's comments on the results
    Date and Time
    3:45 p.m. April 24, 2015 (IST)
    Web-site / Channel - Business television channels

    Event
    Archived Webcast of management's comment on the results
    Date and Time
    7:00 p.m. April 24, 2015 (IST)
    9:30 a.m. April 24, 2015 (ET)
    Web-site / Channel - http://www.infosys.com

    Event
    Earnings conference call I (open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)
    Date and Time
    2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. April 24, 2015 (IST)
    5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. April 24, 2015 (ET)
    Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com
    Web-site / Channel http://www.infosys.com
    Telephone / Fax No.
    India
    Toll, Mumbai:
    022 6746 5898
    022 3938 1098
    Toll, Bangalore:
    080 6000 1221
    080 3940 3977
    Singapore
    Toll-free:
    (PRIMARY):
    800 101 2045
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    65 3157 5746
    Hong Kong
    Toll-free:
    (PRIMARY):
    800 964 448
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    852 3018 6877
    Japan
    Toll-free
    (PRIMARY):
    0 053 116 1110
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    81 3 4589 9421
    UK
    Toll-free:
    (PRIMARY)
    0 808 101 1573
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    44 203 478 5524
    Germany
    Toll-free:
    00 8001 424 3444
    Canada
    Toll- free:
    011 8001 424 3444
    France
    Toll-free:
    0 800 914 745
    US
    Toll-free
    (Primary):
    1 866 746 2133
    Toll-number (Secondary):
    1 323 386 8721

    Event
    Replay of conference call
    Date and Time
    Through May 1, 2015
    Web-site / Channel - http://www.infosys.com

    Telephone / Fax No.
    Toll-free:
    USA 1 855 436 0715
    International toll:
    1 863 949 0105
    Toll, Mumbai:
    022 6181 3322
    022 3065 2322
    Toll, Bangalore:
    080 3940 3988
    Passcode:4636#

    Event
    Earnings conference call II (open to questions for investors / analysts in all
    regions)
    Date and Time
    6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. April 24, 2015 (IST)
    9:15 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. April 24, 2015 (ET)
    Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com
    Web-site / Channel - http://www.infosys.com
    Telephone / Fax No.

    Event
    Earnings conference call I (open to questions for investors / analysts in all
    regions)
    Date and Time
    2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. April 24, 2015 (IST)
    5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. April 24, 2015 (ET)
    Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com
    Web-site / Channel - http://www.infosys.com
    Telephone / Fax No.
    India
    Toll, Mumbai:
    022 6746 5898
    022 3938 1098
    Toll, Bangalore:
    080 6000 1221
    080 3940 3977
    Singapore
    Toll-free:
    (PRIMARY):
    800 101 2045
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    65 3157 5746
    Hong Kong
    Toll-free:
    (PRIMARY):
    800 964 448
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    852 3018 6877
    Japan
    Toll-free
    (PRIMARY):
    0 053 116 1110
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    81 3 4589 9421
    UK
    Toll-free:
    (PRIMARY)
    0 808 101 1573
    Toll-number (SECONDARY):
    44 203 478 5524
    Germany
    Toll-free:
    00 8001 424 3444
    Canada
    Toll- free:
    011 8001 424 3444
    France
    Toll-free:
    0 800 914 745
    US
    Toll-free
    (Primary):
    1 866 746 2133
    Toll-number (Secondary):
    1 323 386 8721
    Event
    Replay of conference call
    Date and Time
    Through May 1, 2015
    Web-site / Channel - http://www.infosys.com
    Telephone / Fax No.
    Toll-free:
    USA 1 855 436 0715
    International toll:
    1 863 949 0105
    Toll, Mumbai:
    022 6181 3322
    022 3065 2322
    Toll, Bangalore:
    080 3940 3988
    Passcode:4637#

About Infosys Ltd. 

Infosys is a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services. We enable clients, in more than 50 countries, to stay a step ahead of emerging business trends and outperform the competition. We help them transform and thrive in a changing world by co-creating breakthrough solutions that combine strategic insights and execution excellence.

Visit http://www.infosys.com to see how Infosys (NYSE: INFY), with US$ 8.25 billion in annual revenues and 165,000+ employees, is helping enterprises renew themselves while also creating new avenues to generate value.

Safe Harbor  

Certain statements in this release concerning our future growth prospects are forward-looking statements regarding our future business expectations intended to qualify for the 'safe harbor' under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in such forward-looking statements. The risks and uncertainties relating to these statements include, but are not limited to, risks and uncertainties regarding fluctuations in earnings, fluctuations in foreign exchange rates, our ability to manage growth, intense competition in IT services including those factors which may affect our cost advantage, wage increases in India, our ability to attract and retain highly skilled professionals, time and cost overruns on fixed-price, fixed-time frame contracts, client concentration, restrictions on immigration, industry segment concentration, our ability to manage our international operations, reduced demand for technology in our key focus areas, disruptions in telecommunication networks or system failures, our ability to successfully complete and integrate potential acquisitions, liability for damages on our service contracts, the success of the companies in which Infosys has made strategic investments, withdrawal or expiration of governmental fiscal incentives, political instability and regional conflicts, legal restrictions on raising capital or acquiring companies outside India, and unauthorized use of our intellectual property and general economic conditions affecting our industry. Additional risks that could affect our future operating results are more fully described in our United States Securities and Exchange Commission filings including our Annual Report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2014 and on Form 6-K for the quarters ended June 30, 2014, September 30, 2014 and December 31, 2014. These filings are available at http://www.sec.gov. Infosys may, from time to time, make additional written and oral forward-looking statements, including statements contained in the company's filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission and our reports to shareholders. In addition, please note that the date of this press release is mentioned at the beginning of the release, and any forward-looking statements contained herein are based on assumptions that we believe to be reasonable as of this date. The company does not undertake to update any forward-looking statements that may be made from time to time by or on behalf of the company unless it is required by law.

Contact
Investor Relations
Sandeep Mahindroo
+91-80-3980-1018
Sandeep_Mahindroo@infosys.com

Media Relations
Sarah Vanita Gideon
+91-80-4156-3373
Sarah_Gideon@Infosys.com

John Gallagher
Brunswick Group for Infosys, USA
+1-415-316-8060
jgallagher@brunswickgroup.com

SOURCE Infosys

 
Print the Page Add to Favorite
 
Share this on :
 

Please comment on this story:
 
Subject :
Message:
(Maximum 1500 characters)  Characters left 1500
Your name:
 

 
  Customs Exchange Rates
Currency Import Export
US Dollar
66.20
64.50
UK Pound
87.50
84.65
Euro
78.25
75.65
Japanese Yen 58.85 56.85
As on 13 Jul, 2020
  Daily Poll
COVID-19 has directly affected your business
 Yes
 No
 Can't say
  Commented Stories
» Pain points for MSMEs(3)
» UP govt to change lives of migrants: MSME Principal Secy(2)
» Starting an import export business: Basic guide for beginners(1)
» MSME schemes - Do you know all of them?(1)
 
 
About Us  |   Advertise with Us  
  Useful Links  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Disclaimer  |   Contact Us  
Follow Us : Facebook Twitter